(Manual - X) The monthly remuneration received by each of its Officers and employees, including the system of compensation as provided in its regulations:

Salary details of NTA employees (As per August 2023)

S.No.	Name	Designation	Gross Salary in Rs. (P.M)
1.	Subodh Kumar Singh, IAS	Director General	308992
2.	Dr. Sadhana Parashar	Sr. Director	335127
3.	Binod Kumar Sahu	Director	227305
4.	Rajesh Kumar,IRS	Director	218792
5.	Moushumi Sarkar	Joint Director	130389
6.	Bhuwan Chandra	Joint Director	160127
7.	Sunita Koundal	Deputy Director	144942
8.	Dr. Sharmila Devi	Deputy Director	132460
9.	Anita Seth	Deputy Director	174958
10.	Vandana Luthra	Assistant Director	141537
11.	Rajesh Yadav	Sr. Superintendent	114840
12.	Ankur Verma	Sr. Superintendent	70716